Rainy River

Town of


Deborah J Ewald


Daniel Armstrong

Joel Hagarty

Brent Helgeson

Neil Ivall

Martin Kreger

Gordon Prost

To contact a member of council please send an email to their attention at rainyriver@tbaytel.net

or call

(807) 852-3978

Please post letters to

PO Box 488

Rainy River, ON

P0W 1L0